BBoop (2022)

Thanks to everyone who watched or continues to watch the BBoop channel on YouTube.

As of 2022 I will no longer be able to update the channel, so there will be no more new videos. There’s many other channels that post Betty Boop stuff. So follow them. My channel is unique. However you won’t find legit information elsewhere but my channel. I am known fondly as truth teller Berry Boop. As a blogger people should be aware that I tell the hardcore truth even if it hurts people. Why lie? There’s no reason to lie. People are just too sensitive today. I’d hate to see “those sensitive” people fighting in a war. Which will happen eventually… Can you imagine them!? “Shooting in wrong,” but you can’t tell your enemy that in a war and expect to still be standing right? So what happened!? First of course the algorithm is no longer in favor of the channel, as you know how these platforms are run today as Elon Musk exposed all platforms recently and explained how they are run. And it would seem that the platforms are in junction with freedom of speech. This freedom goes into consideration of “who” exactly you are commenting on. Platforms today are very biased. But who cares, my fan channel had its run.

I was hoping that one day my channels would be taken away. So I could leave the fandom and focus on the Bible. That is what I really want. But I don’t see anyone you know challenging me. But because of this now, I guess I focus on other things, personal things. I am not just a “Boop” blogger I also cover other stories.

https://theoriginalberrymelon.wordpress.com

This also includes my personal opinion. And I let people know that you cannot be too sensitive to read my blog. I will tell you what I feel or think. Anyone who is too sensitive it best you keep away. Because regardless of how you feel, that is my opinion and I am always right. So regardless of people and their hatred for people speaking the truth or telling it like it is, I will still say what I have to say. I have been quite successful secretly elsewhere in the social media world. But that is nobody’s business but my own. Let me just say I am one of the best gossips in the world.

Confronting a “racist bully” on YouTube.

I think the sudden shunning from the platform in question had something to do with the racist “Booper” that I confronted earlier this month. I think she reported me for bullying. Though she is the actual bully. I am still glad I got to say what I had to say directly to the racist. Confronting perverse people who get others to bully and attack people is to me brave. Just because I won a battle against this person. She couldn’t seem to let it go, so the person got other people to do her “dirty work” for her. That includes threats and a hate train and some of her followers are mentally deranged. Getting people to “try” and “befriend me” is sickening. Leave me alone. By the way Karen Pauley, stay stressed, pressed and obsessed. I said what I said! Boop-Boop-Be-Doop!

I have shared trivia and rare information for years concerning Betty Boop and the “Boop-Boop-Be-Doop” origin stories. Actual legit information, unlike any other platform that shares misinformation. If anyone wants to learn more you can find more on Instagram. However there will be a time when that page becomes defunct too.

But if you are only looking for Betty Boop only specific posts I suggest following the official Betty Boop pages. I don’t just focus on Betty Boop, she’s one aspect but is not the only “Boop” or “Doop” in the “Boop-Boop-a-Doop” phenomenon. As the “Boop” was a retro 1920s and 1930s novelty song genre.

The social media age? Is it worth it!?

There’s only so much you can share on social media. People lose interest, then you lose interest. Also you find that the community or there is a following that is somewhat toxic, and you figure you don’t want to entertain those kind of people. That’s what you figure when you run a fandom.

If it is not “Boop-Predators” trying to take over the “Boop” fandom, it’s racism, racism that I have seen enough of. Which I call “Boop-Racism” by psychopathic individuals within the fandom. You know? People who try to cling on to the fandom? People who are not welcome? Just because you portrayed Betty, doesn’t mean you are Betty. From what I know Betty Boop the cartoon character doesn’t have racist views.

Betty Boop today attracts perverse people from what I noticed. It’s quite sad to see this sickos pair Betty up with female characters. Betty is straight and hopefully always will be. But Betty has also attracted the attention of racist individuals. Racist people thrive on a Betty Boop race war. They love to divide people. So Betty to them can only be “one race” and “one race” only. She can’t appeal to anyone else.

I’m not just talking about the White people. I mean the Black people too. They think that Betty should only be Black. That is wrong. At least make her appeal to “all” races. Not just one.

There was “Official Racism From Sandy Fox The Official Voice of Betty Boop” too. You’d never guess that Sandy Fox would post indirect racism in posts or in videos? But keep in mind that during the “Betty Boop race war” from 2014 which is I assume ongoing, well these individuals who promote Betty Boop in other ways by voicing her or impersonating the character saw what was happening on social media. And so they tried to use the “blame game” on people who had nothing to do with what deluded people were posting on social media. For example “Boop-Boop-Be-Doop” blog here was targeted by Karen Fox and other “Boopers” who like to fabricate and lie.

And then to make things worse, you have those “deluded people” who seem to be biased online attacking pretty much anyone who speaks the truth. Saying that Betty was Black. But she was not. I hate to break the truth, but Betty was never Black. And lying or forcing Betty to be Black and not focusing on Baby Esther alone. It is quite biased and basically a fabrication to post false images which will fool people or confuse them into thinking that Betty Boop was a Black woman, when she was not.

And this nearly brought on a “lawsuit” from Max Fleischers descendants. They were ready to sue any source that said that Betty Boop was Black. The main source being PBS.

Baby Esther was not Betty Boop. They were no way connected. Grim Natwick used a photo of Helen Kane to create Betty Boop.

Because the Fleischers and Helen Kane had a fight. The Fleischers would never own up to using Kane as model. However Grim Natwick the original creator always said that Kane was the model. Of course the Fleischers developed Betty in a different notion to Natwick. However the baby-doll thing was what Kane was best known for, however she did not originate the baby-doll style.

So say you tell the truth, and tell people that Betty Boop was always White from the start? You’ll have deluded people thinking that she was Black. The Fleischers were White. They wouldn’t create a Black character. All of the Black characters in the Fleischer cartoons were racist stereotypes.

The characters in the Fleischer cartoons that were actually Black represented Minstrel shows. So people really need to do research before they make statements regarding Betty Boop’s race. However as she doesn’t really exist, and is fictional she can be any race. But the original Betty Boop character is that of a Caucasian girl who is Jewish and is of Polish descent.

When I finally stop posting my own fandom. I am the only person to actually post information that is legit. Every other source posts false information. Even legit sources have been caught posting you known false information regarding to Betty Boop.

They don’t seem to know much about Betty or her true origins. They want people to believe she is a feminist today. But she never was. Betty was created by men for men. How Betty became a female icon later years after her retirement is beyond me.

So that is part of this article and explains what you might have to deal with if you rally a fandom. I ensure that people who do those things are blocked for eternity. They can go to the official Betty Boop pages or any other “Boop” page and promote those disrespectful views. But not on my pages or channel. That will result in a block and a delete. Beautiful right? Boop-Boop-Be-Doop!